Skip to main content

About the Team


This could be you! See here and here for how to make an independent contribution to FlowTorch. We will consider adding new members to the core team for those who are interested and have made previous contributions.

Core Team

The Core Developers team comprises Stefan Webb (Team Leader), Feynman Liang, and Fritz Obermeyer.



Independent contributors will be recognized here when such contributions begin to flow (no pun intended)!